Tying the knot

Tying the knot

There are times when the most ordinary things take on a beauty of their own and their story has to be told…

Rope on a grey rock

Rope on a grey rock

Rope on beach pebbles

Rope on beach pebbles

Rope on a brown rock

Rope on a brown rock

Rope on a slimy green rock

Rope on a slimy green rock

Tall, dark stranger enters the scene

Tall, dark stranger enters the scene

The happy couple

The happy couple

P.S.
I can hardly blame you if you are thinking:
A: That woman is as daft as a brush.
B: That woman must have nothing better to do.

P.P.S.

This is my 100th post, which really isn’t too impressive as I have been blogging for over two years now. Perhaps if I had spent less time ‘staging rope’ and other shenanigans, I may have posted more frequently, or I may have chosen a more thoughtful and sensible topic to mark this milestone post.

P.P.P. S.

Thank youย all for your company and support.